Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Poster Prize Recipients
Share |


IZFS 12th International Conference on Zebrafish Development and Genetics

Poster Prize Recipients 

 Name  Affiliation
Emilia Asante University of Missouri
Logan Codon   University of Washington
 Ivan Cruz   University of Washington
 Tyson Fuller  University of Iowa
 CHI-KUO HU  Stanford University
Molly Matty   Duke University
 Kazunori Okada  OIIB, NIBB
 Mike Waltman  NIH/NIDCD


EuFishBioMed prize

Zhen Jiang

University of Sheffield


EuFishBioMed award winner Zhen Jiang (left) with IZFS poster prize winners Kazunori Okada and Mike Waltman.

IZFS poster prize winners Emilia Asante and Tyson Fulller


International Zebrafish Society | All Rights Reserved
342 North Main Street, Suite 301
West Hartford, CT 06117-2507
p. 860.586.7580 | f. 860.586.7550